Jnews is about news!
Free Guest post from High DA(56) Site - A high authrority guest post -DA 56- absolutely free | Product Hunt

Drake, Selena Gomez, Nathan Wilson, P!nk & More

New Music Friday is BACK!

With the release of her documentary on Apple TV+, Selena Gomez opens up in her new single titled “My Mind & Me.”

Making an epic return, P!NK releases a fun-filled video and song titled “Never Gonna Not Dance Again.”

Country superstar Russell Dickerson dropped his self-titled album which features tracks like “She Likes It” ft. Jake Scott, “Sorry,” and several other tracks.

Additional releases include the debut album from Becca Bowen titled “Like You’ve Never Been Loved,” viral sensation Nathan Wilson‘s “Meant For You,” and many additional tracks!

“My Mind & Me” – Selena Gomez

“Never Gonna Not Dance Again” – P!nk

“Pussy & Millions” – Drake, 21 Savage, Travis Scott

“If I Died Last Night” – Jessie Murph

“Sorry” – Russell Dickerson

“Never Let You Go” – Jason Derulo, Shouse

“I’m a Mess” – Avirl Lavigne, YUNGBLUD

“Suckerpunch” – FLETCHER

“Never Be The One” – Olivia O’Brein

“Prayin’ In A Deer Stand” – Luke Bryan

“The Plan” – Teddy Swims

“Birthday Girl” – Nelly, Chris Lane

“Mama, Dolly, Jesus” – Madeline Edwards

“I Still Pray” – Mickey Guyton

“Over Her Over Here” – Lauren Weintraub

“Let It Slide” – Leslie Jordan, Blanco Brown, LOCASH

“I Can’t Love You Anymore (In Rare Form)” – Maren Morris

“Meant For You” – Nathan Wilson

“Boy” – Becca Bowen

“U AINT” – David J, Wavey Dave

  • Trevor Justin

    Trevor Justin is an accomplished journalist and music industry professional. Having been involved in the music industry from an early age, the Iowa native has built a solid foundation in the music industry. As Trevor continues his career, he continues to fuel his deep-rooted love of helping tell a story throughout the pieces he writes.

    View all posts

    Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *